HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students and Courses

Harmonic instruments department

Head of Department   -  Dimitri Romano        dimitri.romano@conts.it

 

ACCORDION

Corrado Rojac                         corrado.rojac@conts.it

 

 

GUITAR

Pier Luigi Corona                    pierluigi.corona@conts.it

Sandro Torlontano                  sandro.torlontano@conts.it

 Andrea Vettoretti                    andrea.vettoretti@conts.it

 

HARP

Nicoletta Sanzin                      nicoletta.sanzin@conts.it

 

HARPSICHORD AND HISTORICAL KEYBOARDS

Paola Erdas                              paola.erdas@conts.it


ORGAN

Manuel Tomadin                      manuel.tomadin@conts.it

Wladimir  Matesic                    wladimir.matesic@conts.it

 

PIANO 

Paolo Bidoli                              paolo.bidoli@conts.it

Tiziana Bortolin                       tiziana.bortolin@conts.it

Claudio Crismani                      claudio.crismani@conts.it

Reana De Luca                         reana.deluca@conts.it

Massimo Gon                            massimo.gon@conts.it

Marcello Mazzoni                     marcello.mazzoni@conts.it

Alessandro Paparo                    alessandro.paparo@conts.it

Andrea Rucli                             andrea.rucli@conts.it

Alessandro Taverna                  alessandro.taverna@conts.it           

Teresa Maria  Trevisan              teresa.trevisan@conts.it

Flavio Zaccaria                          flavio.zaccaria@conts.it

 

PIANO ACCOMPANIMENT

Fabrizio Del Bianco                   fabrizio.delbianco@conts.it

Silvio Sirsen                              silvio.sirsen@conts.it

Silvano Zabeo                           silvano.zabeo@conts.it

 

PIANO PRACTICE

Giuseppina Coni                        giuseppina.coni@conts.it

Francesca Fierro                        francesca.fierro@conts.it

Dimitri Romano                         dimitri.romano@conts.it

Michela Urdido                         michela.urdido@conts.it