HOME PAGE sitemap contacts Search

Search people, pages and documents in the site.

Students and Courses

Winds department

Head of Department - Massimiliano Morosini       massimiliano.morosini@conts.it

 

BASSOON

Sergio Lazzeri                     sergio.lazzeri@conts.it

 

CLARINET

Mirco Ghirardini                  mirco.ghirardini@conts.it

Domenico Foschini              domenico.foschini@conts.it     

 

FLUTE

Pierluigi Maestri                  pierluigi.maestri@conts.it

Giuseppina Mascheretti       giuseppina.mascheretti@conts.it

Luisa Sello                           luisa.sello@conts.it

 

FRENCH HORN

Simone Berteni                     simone.berteni@conts.it

 

OBOE

Pietro Milella                         pietro.milella@conts.it

 

RECORDER

 Manuel Staropoli                  manuel.staropoli@conts.it

 

SAXOPHONE

Massimiliano Donninelli       massimiliano.donninelli@conts.it

 

TROMBONE

Mauro Ferrari                         mauro.ferrari@conts.it

                    

TRUMPET

Massimiliano Morosini          massimiliano.morosini@conts.it